FAQs

 

What is the objective of the STONE COIN?

 

Our objective is to establish the STONE COIN as a sustainable, reliable and future-oriented payment token that has an effective REAL SHIELD.

 

How shall the objective of an effective REAL SHIELD be achieved?

 

For this purpose the net funds raised by the initial STONE COIN sales (= after costs and taxes) will be invested in the development of a substantial European real estate portfolio - the REAL SHIELD.

 

The REAL SHIELD's objective is the permanence of the company and by that the ongoing operation of the acceptance point network for the STONE COIN. This will be ensured by the returns of the real estate portfolio and their re-investment.

 

How will the inner value of the REAL SHIELD increase over time?

 

The earnings produced by the real estate portfolio will not be distributed to THE STONE COIN AG as exclusive share holder, but retained and re-invested in the development of the portfolio. Additionally, professional asset management and an opportunity-oriented investment strategy with the goal of an increase of the value of the acquired real estate will pursue a steady increase of the REAL SHIELD.

 

Can token owners access the REAL SHIELD or the real estate portfolio in any way?

 

No, token owners can neither access the real estate portfolio nor its returns. To permanently ensure the endurance of the REAL SHIELD, the ownership of the real estate portfolio and its permanent administration fall to THE STONE COIN AG. The net returns of the real estate portfolio will be retained and re-invested for its development by THE STONE COIN AG.

 

Does the token grant any rights or entitlements to the real estate portfolio, its returns or to any of its properties?

 

No, the token neither grants nor represents any rights to the real estate portfolio (or to single real estate) and to its returns and earnings.

 

For the permanent conservation of the REAL SHIELD, the ownership and the permanent administration of the real estate portfolio fall to THE STONE COIN AG.

 

The earnings gained from the real estate portfolio go to THE STONE COIN AG and will be completely re-invested for the further development of the REAL SHIELD.

 

Do the token owners have any entitlement to the returns of the real estate portfolio?

 

No, the net returns from the real estate portfolio fall to THE STONE COIN AG and will be completely retained and re-invested by THE STONE COIN AG to further develop the REAL SHIELD.

 

Is the STONE COIN a security or asset token?

 

No, the STONECOIN is a pure payment token. As a classic ERC20-Token the STONE COIN provides the option to be used for crypto payments in correspondent transactions (like for example direct transfers, transfer on crypto exchanges and use at points of acceptance).

 

Who is the owner of the real estate portfolio?

 

For the permanent endurance of the REAL SHIELD the ownership and the permanent administration of the real estate portfolio fall exclusively to THE STONE COIN AG.

 

Who is the owner of the THE STONE COIN AG?

 

THE STONE COIN AG is a 100% subsidiary of the Limmatier Invest AG based in Baar (Switzerland).

 

Is the operation and administration of the real estate portfolio of THE STONE COIN AG ensured in the long run?

 

Yes, THE STONE COIN AG guarantees that all the net funds raised by the sale of the tokens (= after costs and taxes) will be invested - taking into account international opportunities - in the development and permanent operation of a substantial European real estate portfolio under its ownership.

 

What range of applications offers the STONE COIN?

 

The STONE COIN is by concept and character a pure payment token. This means that he can be used as means of payment at the corresponding points of acceptance and for direct transfers from wallet to wallet.

 

Naturally, like many other crypto currencies the STONE COIN will provide through the listing on relevant crypto exchanges and crypto marketplaces the option to participate in the price and market developments of the STONE COIN. Beyond that the listing on crypto exchanges gives STONE COIN owners a liquidity option on short notice by selling the STONE COIN.

 

Will there be points of acceptance to pay with the STONE COIN?

 

Currently points of acceptance are being qualified and selected that will accept the STONE COIN as means of payment.

 

How many points of acceptance will there be?

 

Currently there are around 2.000 points of acceptance in the pre-qualification stage.

The network of acceptance points will be continuously expanded in the future.

 

What are the batches the STONE COIN will be introduced by at the market?

 

The STONE COIN will be sold in five subsequent batches of 200 million Tokens each. The various batches differ mainly by the customer groups addressed and the sales channels used with each batch.

 

What is the total number STONE COINS that will be sold?

 

In total THE STONE COIN AG has exactly one billion (1.000.000.000) token and its total number cannot be increased.

 

Can the total amount of STONE COINS be increased afterwards and therefore diluted?

 

No, the total amount of token is fixed at one billion. There will be definitively no further mining. This ensures that the value of the REAL SHIELD will not be diluted by a later increase of the total amount of tokens.

 

Does the company retain any tokens?

 

All tokens will be brought to the market in five equal batches. THE STONE COIN AG wants to place the whole token volume on the market.

 

What will be the starting price for the STONE COIN?

 

Since October, the current price of the STONE COIN is 2.00 CHF (Swiss Francs) per Token when ordering via this homepage or via the ICO portal. To buy via this website the minimum amount has to be 10,000 STONE COIN per order.

 

Where can I buy STONE COIN?

 

You can get the STONE COIN directly from THE STONE COIN AG or from one of our international sales partners.

 

Is there a minimum quantity of STONE COIN to be bought?

 

The minimum number of STONE COIN to be bought via this webpage and directly from THE STONE COIN AG is 10,000 STONE COIN, beginning with the PUBLIC-PRE-SALE on the 1st of July 2018.

 

Can I buy less than 10,000 STONE COIN in one order?

 

Amounts of less than 10,000 STONE COIN per order can be bought via our sales partners or through the token sales portal at thestonecoin.tokengate.io.

 

As a US citizen, can I buy STONE COIN?

 

As US citizen, resident of the United States of America (USA) or owner of a US-Greencard, unfortunately you cannot buy any STONE COIN from THE STONE COIN AG or from our sales partners.

 

Do the STONE COIN and accordingly buying STONE COIN bear any risks? Where can I get information regarding the risks?

 

Crypto markets are characterized by a high dynamic, high volatilities and little predictability. Out of it result very interesting opportunities as well as not insignificant risks for the holder of STONE COIN.

 

Prospective buyers should be clear of the loss risks that the acquisition of STONE COIN involves. In addition to the other information at hand, interested persons should take into account the specific risk factors involved before the decision to buy STONE COIN.

 

You can find an overview of the central risks in connection with the STONE COIN in the Whitepaper (page 13f) which can be reviewed and downloaded on this webpage.

 

Can I buy STONE COIN directly and immediately on this webpage?

 

No, on this webpage you cannot buy STONE COIN with just one click. Do not decide spontaneously. Ponder the acquisition of STONE COIN carefully. If still interested you can then initiate a STONE COIN request via this webpage through filling out the form “STONE COIN REQUEST” or at the token sales portal thestonecoin.tokengate.io. We will get in contact with you immediately.

 

Which means of payment will be accepted to buy STONE COIN?

 

Buying STONE COIN directly from THE STONE COIN AG, various crypto currencies (especially Bitcoin and Ether) will be accepted.

 

As of when can I buy STONE COIN?

 

From August of 2018 on you can buy STONE COIN via this webpage and from our sales partners.

 

Will the earnings from the token sale be partially or completely distributed to the shareholder of the company - the Limmatier Invest AG in Baar (Kanton Zug)?

 

No, the net funds (= after costs and taxes) raised by selling the tokens will be completely invested in the development of a substantial European real estate portfolio - the REAL SHIELD.

 

Buying STONE COIN, when and how will I receive my tokens?

 

You will get your tokens transferred directly after receipt of payment. There you can chose between the online transfer to an adequate digital wallet of your choice or the delivery of a physical (offline) STONE COIN-WALLET.

 

What is the physical STONE COIN-WALLET?

 

For safety reasons, many interested parties like to store larger amounts of tokens outside the “online world”. This function is fulfilled by the physical STONE COIN-WALLET. It is an uncomplicated offline wallet with the option to store the STONE COIN offline. Exclusively the owner of the wallet decides at which point of time he likes to transfer the STONE COIN into another wallet. Due to the high production costs, STONE COIN-WALLETS are only offered when buying at least 10,000 STONE COIN per order.

 

Which wallets are suited for the STONE COIN?

 

Basically all wallets that can receive ERC20-Tokens are suited. ERC20-Tokens are tokens on the Ethereum network. Therefore those require an Ethereum private key.

 

Where do I get information about the relevant crypto exchanges/crypto marketplaces?

 

THE STONE COIN AG will inform the public on this website about the crypto exchanges and crypto marketplaces where the STONE COIN can be traded.

 

When does the build-up of the REAL SHIELD’s real estate portfolio begin?

 

The build-up of the real estate portfolio starts in September 2019 at the latest. The development of the real estate portfolio will be permanently documented on the homepage of THE STONE COIN AG. This gives a direct and always current view at the development and the extent of the REAL SHIELD.

 

Will the collected capital be used completely for the build-up of the real estate portfolio?

 

The net funds (= after costs and taxes) raised by selling the tokens will be completely invested in the development of a substantial European real estate portfolio.

 

Where do I find information about the real estate portfolio?

 

The build-up of the real estate portfolio will be permanently documented on the homepage of THE STONE COIN AG under the menu item “REAL ESTATE”. This gives a direct and always current view at the development and the extent of the REAL SHIELD.

 

Will the company use debt capital for the build-up of the real estate portfolio?

 

The objective is to build-up a REAL SHIELD for the STONE COIN with the net funds (= after costs and taxes) raised by the issuing of the tokens. Therefore these funds will be invested in a European real estate portfolio. A real estate portfolio based on debt capital is no true REAL SHIELD. The raising of debt capital for the acquisition of real estate is thus not intended.

 

Will the earnings from the real estate portfolio be distributed to the share owners of THE STONE COIN AG?

 

No, the earnings gained from the real estate portfolio will not be distributed but retained and re-invested for the value preservation and the development of the portfolio. This provides a central foundation for a permanent increase of the REAL SHIELD.

 

What is the advantage of a REAL SHIELD that consists of real estate compared to, for example, gold or diamonds?

 

With a well-mixed and balanced European real estate portfolio, much higher value stability is to be expected as with gold for instance, which is much more subject to daily speculation. The fact that real estate - in contrast to gold and diamonds - by leasing the property is creating a permanent return that can be invested in value retention and appreciation of the portfolio is another decisive factor. The real estate portfolio creates like that the precondition for a valuable and growing REAL SHIELD.

 

What makes you so certain, that your project - in contrast to various other crypto start-ups- will work out and endure in the market?

 

Actually you can watch many projects (alike the dotcom-hype around the year 2000) that enter the market with very ambitious but adventurous concepts. After entering the marketplace, those concepts very often have to be fundamentally adapted or are assessed very critically by the responsible regulating authorities and controlling institutions. It can be expected that with some of those crypto projects again a lot of money will be lost and that some of those - to some extent quite good ideas - will never make any profits.

 

For the STONE COIN conceptual experiments in the market place are excluded. During a 14 month development period an experienced team of international experts has created a distinct, innovative and especially ready to market token conception - the STONE COIN.

 

A successful concept requires a profound understanding of the crypto mechanisms’ rules and specifics as well as extensive experience in creating and leading successful organizations. The STONE COIN completely fulfils those preconditions for success. Unlike typical start-ups, the STONE COIN has a very clear business model with a defined strategy and marketing concept, a strong sales team and an effective organization. For the STONE COIN applies the motto: “Old school meets crypto market”.

FAQs

 

Was ist die Zielsetzung des STONE COIN?

 

Unser Ziel ist es, einen nachhaltigen, seriösen und zukunftsorientierten Zahlungsmittel-Token zu etablieren, der über einen REAL SHIELD verfügt.

 

Wie soll das Ziel eines REAL SHIELD erreicht werden?

 

Zu diesem Zweck wird das bei der Token-Ausgabe netto vereinnahmte Kapital (nach Steuern/Kosten) in die Entwicklung eines nachhaltigen europäischen Immobilienportfolios investiert.

 

Der REAL SHIELD zielt auf den dauerhaften Bestand des Unternehmens und damit auch den dauerhaften Bestand des Akzeptanzstellennetzes für den Zahlungsmittel-Token. Dieses wird durch die über das Immobilienportfolio generierten Erträge dauerhaft finanziell abgesichert.

 

Wie steigt der innere Wert des REAL SHIELD im Zeitablauf?

 

Die aus dem Immobilienportfolio erzielten Erträge werden nicht an den alleinigen Anteilseigner der THE STONE COIN AG ausgeschüttet, sondern thesauriert und in den Ausbau des Portfolios investiert. Darüber hinaus zielen auch professionelles Asset Management und eine chancenorientierte Investitionsstrategie mit dem Ziel einer Wertsteigerung der erworbenen Objekte auf den dauerhaften Ausbau des REAL SHIELD.

 

Können Token-Inhaber in irgendeiner Form auf den REAL SHIELD respektive das Immobilienportfolio zugreifen?

 

Nein, Token-Inhaber können nicht auf das Immobilienportfolio oder dessen Erträge zugreifen. Zur dauerhaften Sicherung des REAL SHIELD liegen das Eigentum am und der dauerhafte Betrieb des Immobilienportfolios bei der THE STONE COIN AG. Die Netto-Erträge aus dem Immobilienportfolio werden von der THE STONE COIN AG vollständig thesauriert und in den Ausbau des Immobilienportfolios investiert.

 

Gewährt der Token Rechte oder Ansprüche gegenüber dem Immobilienportfolio, einzelnen Immobilien oder dessen Erträgen?

 

Nein, weder gewährt der Token noch repräsentiert er Rechte gegenüber dem Immobilienportfolio (oder einzelnen Immobilien) oder dessen Erträgen.

 

Zur dauerhaften Sicherung des REAL SHIELD liegen das Eigentum am und der dauerhafte Betrieb des Immobilienportfolios bei der THE STONE COIN AG.

 

Die Netto-Erträge aus dem Immobilienportfolio werden von der THE STONE COIN AG vollständig thesauriert und in den Ausbau des REAL SHIELD investiert.

 

Haben Token-Inhaber Anspruch auf die Erträge aus dem Immobilienportfolio?

 

Nein, die Netto-Erträge aus dem Immobilienportfolio gehen an die THE STONE COIN AG und werden von der THE STONE COIN AG vollständig thesauriert und in den Ausbau des REAL SHIELD investiert.

 

Ist der STONE COIN ein Security- beziehungsweise Anlage-Token?

 

Nein, der STONE COIN ist ein reiner Zahlungsmittel-Token. Er bietet als klassischer ERC20-Token die Option, diesen bei entsprechenden Transaktionen (Direkttransfer, Börse, Akzeptanzstellen …) als Krypto-Zahlungsmittel zu nutzen.

 

Wer ist der Eigentümer des Immobilienportfolios?

 

Zur dauerhaften Sicherung des REAL SHIELD liegen das Eigentum und der dauerhafte Betrieb des Immobilienportfolios ausschliesslich bei der THE STONE COIN AG.

 

Wer ist der Eigentümer der THE STONE COIN AG?

 

Die THE STONE COIN AG ist eine hundertprozentige Tochter der Limmatier Invest AG mit Sitz in Baar (Schweiz).

 

Ist der Betrieb des Immobilienportfolios der THE STONE COIN AG auf Dauer gesichert?

 

Ja, die THE STONE COIN AG sichert zu, dass die von ihr im Rahmen der Token-Ausgabe netto (= nach Abzug ihrer Kosten/Steuern) vereinnahmten Mittel in den Aufbau und dauerhaften Betrieb eines in ihrem Eigentum befindlichen europäischen Immobilienportfolios - unter Berücksichtigung internationaler Chancen - investiert werden.

 

Welche Einsatz- bzw. Verwendungsmöglichkeiten bietet der STONE COIN?

 

Der STONE COIN ist von Konzeption und Charakter her ein reiner Zahlungsmittel-Token. Dies bedeutet er kann als Zahlungsmittel bei den entsprechenden Akzeptanzstellen sowie als Zahlungsmittel per Direkttransfer von Wallet zu Wallet genutzt werden.

 

Ebenso wie viele andere Krypto-Währungen bietet der STONE COIN Token-Inhabern nach dem angestrebten Listing an relevanten Kryptobörsen/-marktplätzen naturgemäss auch die Möglichkeit zur Teilnahme an seiner Markt- und Kursentwicklung. Darüber hinaus gestattet das Börsenlisting über den Token-Verkauf eine kurzfristige Liquiditätsoption.

 

Wird es Akzeptanzstellen für den STONE COIN geben?

 

Für den STONE COIN werden aktuell Akzeptanzstellen qualifiziert, die diesen als Zahlungsmittel annehmen.

 

Wie viele Akzeptanzstellen wird es geben?

 

Aktuell befinden sich rund 2.000 Akzeptanzstellen in der Vorqualifikationsphase. Das Akzeptanzstellennetz wird künftig kontinuierlich ausgebaut.

 

In welchen Chargen kommt der STONE COIN auf den Markt?

 

Der STONE COIN wird in fünf aufeinander folgenden Chargen zu je 200 Millionen Token herausgegeben. Bei den verschiedenen Chargen stehen jeweils unterschiedliche Adressaten und Vertriebswege im Vordergrund.

 

Wie hoch ist die Gesamtzahl der emittierten Token?

 

Insgesamt verfügt THE STONE COIN AG über ein nicht mehr erhöhbares Kontingent von genau einer Milliarde Token.

 

Kann die Token-Menge im Nachhinein erhöht und damit verwässert werden?

 

Nein, die Gesamtzahl der Token ist fest auf eine Milliarde begrenzt. Es erfolgt definitiv kein weiteres Mining. Dies stellt sicher, dass der Wert des REAL SHIELD nicht durch eine nachträgliche Erhöhung der Token-Menge verwässert wird.

 

Behält die Gesellschaft Token zurück?

 

Alle Token werden dem Markt in fünf definierten Chargen zugeführt. Die THE STONE COIN AG will das gesamte Token-Volumen am Markt platzieren.

 

Wo liegt der Startpreis des STONE COIN?

 

Der Preis des STONE COIN liegt bei Bezug über diese Webpage und das ICO-Portal aktuell bei 2,00 CHF/Token. Die Mindestbezugsmenge für einen Bezug über diese Webseite beträgt 10‘000 STONE COIN (pro Anfrage).

 

Die Mindestbeszugsmenge über das Token-Sales-Portal thestonecoin.tokengate.io sind STONE COIN im Gegenwert von 100 CHF.

 

Wo kann ich STONE COIN beziehen?

 

Sie können den STONE COIN direkt bei der THE STONE COIN AG, über das Token-Sales-Portal thestonecoin.tokengate.io oder bei einem unserer internationalen Vertriebspartner beziehen.

 

Gilt eine Mindestmenge für den Bezug des STONE COIN?

 

Die Mindestmenge pro Anfrage über diese Website und bei Bezug über die THE STONE COIN AG liegt ab 01. Juli 2018 bei 10‘000 STONE COIN.

 

Kann ich auch kleinere Mengen als 10‘000 Token beziehen?

 

Token-Mengen von weniger als 10‘000 Token pro Fall können über unsere Vertriebspartner oder über das Token-Sales-Portal thestonecoin.tokengate.io bezogen werden.

 

Kann ich als US-Bürger STONE COIN erwerben?

 

Als US-Bürger, Person mit Wohnsitz in den USA oder als Inhaber einer US-Greencard können Sie bei der THE STONE COIN AG und ihren Vertriebspartnern leider keine STONE COIN beziehen.

 

Birgt der STONE COIN beziehungsweise der STONE COIN-Bezug Risiken?

Wo kann ich mich über die Risiken näher informieren?

 

Kryptomärkte sind durch eine hohe Dynamik, Volatilität und geringe Vorhersehbarkeit charakterisiert. Daraus resultieren für den Inhaber von STONE COIN ebenso interessante Chancen wie auch nicht unerhebliche Risiken.

 

Interessenten sollten sich darüber im Klaren sein, dass der Bezug von STONE COIN Verlustrisiken birgt. Zusätzlich zu den anderen vorliegenden Informationen sollten Interessenten vor Bezug des STONE COIN die spezifischen damit verbundenen Risikofaktoren genau in Betracht ziehen, bevor sie eine Entscheidung treffen, STONE COIN zu beziehen.

 

Einen Überblick über zentrale Risiken im Zusammenhang mit dem STONE COIN und dessen Erwerb finden Sie in unserem Whitepaper auf Seite 13f.

 

Kann ich über diese Website STONE COIN direkt beziehen?

 

Nein. Über diese Website können Sie STONE COIN nicht per Klick beziehen. Entscheiden Sie nicht spontan. Überlegen Sie sich den Erwerb von STONE COIN eingehend. Danach können Sie bei Interesse eine STONE COIN-Anfrage über das Formular auf dieser Website starten. Wir werden uns auf Ihre Anfrage umgehend bei Ihnen melden. Natürlich können Sie STONE COIN unter thestonecoin.tokengate.io auch direkt über das Token-Sales-Portal beziehen.

 

Welche Zahlungsmittel werden beim Verkauf des STONE COIN akzeptiert?

 

Bei Direktbezug des STONE COIN bei der THE STONE COIN AG werden als Zahlungsmittel verschiedene Kryptowährungen (insbesondere Bitcoin und Ether) akzeptiert.

 

Ab wann kann ich STONE COIN erwerben?

 

Ab August 2018 können Sie STONE COIN über diese Webpage und bei verschiedenen Vertriebspartnern beziehen.

 

Werden die Ergebnisse aus dem Token-Verkauf ganz oder teilweise an den Anteilseigner des Unternehmens - die Limmatier Invest AG, Baar (Kanton Zug) - ausgeschüttet?

 

Nein, das bei der Token-Ausgabe netto (= nach Steuern/Kosten) vereinnahmte Kapital wird vollumfänglich in die Entwicklung eines nachhaltigen europäischen Immobilienportfolios - den REAL SHIELD - investiert.

 

Wann und wie erhalte ich bei einem Kauf die Token?

 

Sie erhalten die Token direkt nach Zahlungseingang transferiert. Hierbei können Sie wählen zwischen dem Transfer an das von Ihnen angegebene geeignete Wallet oder die Zustellung eines physischen (offline) STONE COIN-WALLET.

 

Was ist das physische STONE COIN-WALLET?

 

Viele Interessenten möchten größere Token-Mengen aus Sicherheitsgründen lieber außerhalb der „Onlinewelt“ lagern. Diesen Zweck erfüllt der physische STONE COIN-WALLET. Hierbei handelt es sich um ein unkompliziertes Offline-Wallet mit der Option einer Offline-Lagerung der STONE COIN. Ausschließlich der Inhaber des STONE COIN-WALLET legt fest, zu welchem Zeitpunkt er die STONE COIN in ein anderes Wallet überträgt. STONE COIN-WALLETS werden aufgrund des Herstellungsaufwandes nur bei Bezug von mindestens 10‘000 STONE COIN angeboten.

 

Welche Wallets eignen sich für den STONE COIN?

 

Grundsätzlich eignen sich alle Wallets, die ERC20-Token aufnehmen können. ERC20-Tokens sind Token auf dem Ethereum Netzwerk. Diese erfordern also einen Ethereum private key.

 

Wo kann ich mich über die relevanten Kryptobörsen/-marktplätze informieren?

 

Über die Kryptobörsen/-marktplätze, an denen der STONE COIN gehandelt wird, wird die THE STONE COIN AG auf dieser Website jeweils zeitnah informieren.

 

Wann beginnt der Aufbau des Immobilienportfolios des REAL SHIELD?

 

Der Aufbau des Immobilienportfolios beginnt spätestens im September 2019. Der Aufbau des Immobilienportfolios wird auf der Website der THE STONE COIN AG fortlaufend dokumentiert. Dies ermöglicht einen direkten Blick auf die Entwicklung und den Umfang des REAL SHIELD.

 

Werden die vereinnahmten Mittel vollständig für den Aufbau des Immobilienportfolios verwendet?

 

Das bei der Token-Ausgabe netto vereinnahmte Kapital (= nach Kosten/Steuern) wird vollständig in die Entwicklung eines nachhaltigen europäischen Immobilienportfolios investiert.

 

Wo kann ich mich über das Immobilienportfolio informieren?

 

Der Aufbau des Immobilienportfolios wird auf der Website der THE STONE COIN AG unter dem Menüpunkt „Immobilien“ fortlaufend dokumentiert. Dies ermöglicht einen direkten Blick auf Umfang und Entwicklung des REAL SHIELD.

 

Wird die Gesellschaft Fremdkapital für den Aufbau des Immobilienportfolios aufnehmen?

 

Ziel ist es, mit den bei der Token-Ausgabe netto (= nach Steuern/Kosten) vereinnahmten Mitteln einen REAL SHIELD für den STONE COIN aufzubauen. Hierzu werden diese Mittel in ein europäisches Immobilienportfolio investiert. Ein auf Fremdkapital basierendes Immobilienportfolio bildet keinen echten REAL SHIELD. Die Aufnahme von Fremdkapital für den Erwerb von Immobilien ist entsprechend nicht vorgesehen.

 

Werden die Ergebnisse aus dem Immobilienportfolio an den Anteilseigner der THE STONE COIN AG ausgeschüttet?

 

Nein, die über das Immobilienportfolio erzielten Ergebnisse werden nicht ausgeschüttet, sondern thesauriert und in den Werterhalt und Ausbau des Portfolios investiert. Dies bietet eine zentrale Grundlage für einen im Zeitablauf wachsenden REAL SHIELD.

 

Was ist der Vorteil eines REAL SHIELD auf Immobilien- anstelle einer Gold- oder Diamanten-Basis?

 

Bei einem gut durchmischten und ausgeglichenen europäischen Immobilienportfolio ist eine deutlich höhere Wertstabilität zu erwarten als beispielsweise bei dem der Spekulation unterliegenden Gold. Entscheidend ist auch, dass Immobilien im Gegensatz zu Gold oder Diamanten über die Vermietung permanent Erträge einbringen, die in den Werterhalt sowie den Ausbau des Immobilienportfolios investiert werden können. Das Immobilienportfolio schafft damit die Voraussetzung eines werthaltigen und wachsenden REAL SHIELD.

 

Was macht Sie so sicher, dass Ihr Projekt - im Gegensatz zu einigen anderen Krypto-Anläufen - funktioniert und am Markt dauerhaft Bestand haben wird?

 

Tatsächlich lassen sich (analog zum Hype in der Dotcom-Zeit) viele Vorhaben beobachten, die mit ebenso ambitiösen wie gewagten Konzepten an den Markt gehen. Diese Konzepte müssen dann nach Einführung nicht selten grundlegend angepasst werden oder werden von den zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörden kritisch beurteilt. Es ist zu erwarten, dass bei einigen dieser Krypto-Projekte wiederum viel Geld verloren gehen wird und so manche der zum Teil sogar guten Ideen die Profitzone niemals erreichen werden.

 

Beim STONE COIN sind konzeptionelle Experimente am Markt ausgeschlossen. Ein erfahrenes internationales Expertenteam hat im Rahmen einer vierzehnmonatigen Projektentwicklung mit dem STONE COIN eine klare, innovative und insbesondere marktreife Token-Konzeption entwickelt.

 

Ein erfolgreiches Konzept erfordert sowohl ein tiefgreifendes Verständnis der Regeln und Spezifika der Krypto-Mechanismen als auch umfangreiche Erfahrung in Aufbau und Führung erfolgreicher Organisationen. Der STONE COIN erfüllt genau diese Erfolgsvoraussetzung. Anders als typische Start-Ups verfügt der STONE COIN über ein klares Geschäftsmodell mit definierter Strategie und Marketing-Konzeption, ein starkes Vertriebsteam und eine schlagkräftige Organisation. Beim STONE COIN gilt das Motto „Old School meets Crypto-Market“.